GetBMWParts
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   BMW M3 and BMW M4 Forum > BMW F80 M3 / F82 M4 Forum > Regional Forums > USA - Mid-Atlantic

04-08-2015, 12:16 PM   #1
SaMaster14
Brigadier General
Rep
Drives: '23 G80 M3C xDrive; '13 e92 M3

Garage List
Fun roads near Baltimore/MD/DC?

Hey guys, so I'm a student at JHU and am looking for some fun roads for when my M3 arrives (tomorrow hopefully!!).

I'm willing to drive a bit to get to them, since I know that city driving SUCKS!

I also might be in DC for law school next year (at GW *fingers crossed*), so I was wondering if people knew some fun roads near the DC area as well(I assume they would be in like the MD or VA suburbs?)

Where do you all drive spiritedly to just get away??

I know nothing can be like the Malibu canyon drives I'm used to from Los Angeles, but there must be some twisty back country I'm missing out on!
2023 G80 M3 Competition xDrive Isle of Man Green on Kyalami Orange full leather - 826M black wheels - Carbon Fiber Trim - Carbon Bucket Seats - Executive/Driving Assist/Parking Packages - Laserlight - M Shadowline Lights - M Drive Pro - CS Trans/Diff/Steering Coding
2013 E92 M3 Mineral White on Bamboo Beige noviello leather (Base w/ Nav, Comfort Access, Lighting Pack) - DINAN Stage 1 and Free Flow Axle-Back Exhaust
Appreciate 0
      04-08-2015, 12:19 PM   #2
Who's on first
Brigadier General
United_States
Rep
Drives: A-10C

Perring parkway at midnight
Appreciate 1
      04-08-2015, 12:20 PM   #3
Who's on first
Brigadier General
United_States
Rep

Greenmount and north av... Anytime of day.

You'll have to drive spirited.
Appreciate 0
      04-08-2015, 12:21 PM   #4
SaMaster14
Brigadier General
Rep

Garage List
Quote:
Originally Posted by I hate picking user names View Post
Greenmount and north av... Anytime of day.

You'll have to drive spirited.