E90Post

Extreme Powerhouse

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BMW E90/E92/E93 3-series General Forums > General E90 Sedan / E91 Wagon / E92 Coupe / E93 Cabrio > USPS Is The Worst Of The Worst!!!

11-14-2014, 07:31 PM   #1
Shadow007
Captain
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2009 335i coupe monaco blue

Angry USPS Is The Worst Of The Worst!!!

Mmmaaann! This has been one long ass week. To make a long story short, I've recently returned from being stationed in Germany and during that time I needed to have my VTT stage 2 turbos sent back, due to them smoking and leaking oil. At the time that was going on, I was on my way back to the states and I didn't have enough time to take them off, send them back, and hopefully have everything ready before I shipped my car off. Now fast forward until now, I had my car here for about a month now and now I'm finally able to fix a few things. Being that I'm back in the states, everything is so convenient unlike Germany where my major issue was the language barrier. Anyways a friend and I took the turbos off going on two weeks now. I've sent Tony a few emails explaining the situation and he's been f***in top notch in helping me with everything, even now! So I sent the turbos back on Nov. 3, priority shipping, and they were suppose to arrive at Tony's company on Nov. 5th. The package arrived at the USPS center on the Nov. 5, in Cali, but that was it's last known location. Ever since then, I've been checking the tracking trying to figure out where the package is located and the only information it says is that it's out for transit. I've called USPS's customer service and customer affairs office all week, which between those two places I don't know which one is the worst , customer service is non existent. Anyways I called the customer affairs office this morning and explained to the lady that I've been getting the run around all week and that no one knows anything. When I asked the lady where was my package she said that she didn't know and that s